A Guest Contributor – Beauty secrets – Tips and Tricks of a Cross-dressing Beauty Queen

Screen Shot 2017-06-22 at 12.08.02 pm

As a 50-year-young woman I am excited to share a beauty secret, one I have known for 30 years!

The beauty secret is my friend Jas.

Jas is and has been my mirror and my accomplice in keeping it ‘pretty’ when life was hard and my mirror and accomplice when life was full of fantastically horrible ideas and adventures.

I met Jas when he was 15 as he sauntered in to take on the position of apprentice chef in an Art Deco Hotel in Auckland. At the time I lived upstairs with my then boyfriend, one of the Hotel’s two Managers.

Jas and I became instant friends, downstairs in the Hotel kitchen over shared sneaked-breakfasts of still-warm, metre-long-crusty-bread-sticks, halved, smeared with lashings of butter, sliced hot eggs, crusted in rock salt, garnished with globs of freshly made hollandaise – deeelicious!

 

Daz xxx

Every girl or 50-year-old woman should hang out with or at least have one of these friends in her world, one of these friends who helps her to look her absolute best.

In his opinion what he thinks is your absolute best may differ from yours.

He convinced me once to don Black hot pants, a madonna Vogue bra, and a blonde bobbed wig with thigh high suede boots for a club night out in Melbourne but equally he loved me wearing red suede flat shoes, no make up, my natural curly hair and a simple tee shirt dress out to club nights as well.

There is safety in having a wonderful man like this growing up, partying in clubs – you never have to worry about any mistaken sexual signals.

He is gay and I am straight. 

Fun times, simple.

Jas knows how to dress as a woman, so he gets it, he gets what we need to do to get pretty, to get ready to go out.

He loves me being and feeling my best and he has amazing beauty tips – amazing beauty tips, I never thought of, that work!

 

Screen Shot 2017-06-22 at 12.52.07 pm

This is Miss Gay Venezuela 2015 receiving her Beauty Queen crown. Beautiful.

 

So I asked Jas to write a piece here for me and for you all – his secret little nips and tucks that make us look our absolute best … natural with a little help.

Fun times, fun secrets.

Like the transformative wonders of a rolled pair of socks for your cleavage or his new tip, the restorative features of ‘fennel tea’.

He sent me an early morning confirmation email today

Ok sexy tits,

   ‘Just came up with an idea to centre my first piece around, so now that I have a starting point, I most likely will start filling in the blanks latter today’. 

Grab your seats and your socks, because he has agreed to share!

What tips and tricks do you have? Do you have a best friend like Jas in your life?

I’d love to hear!

 

 

8 thoughts on “A Guest Contributor – Beauty secrets – Tips and Tricks of a Cross-dressing Beauty Queen

    1. Yes! I still use this trick today being naturally small busted. If I want to enhance my cleavage, I fold one sick in half, lengthways and then roll it, tucking it in on itself like a mini sleeping bag. I repeat on the second sock. Then within my bra, I lift up one breast and place it directly on my breast crease, within the bra. Changing the size of the socks can change your cleavage size. Jas once said to try water filled condoms for a more jiggly effect as he and some of his male friends tried – but he said they burst sometimes when you hug a friend hello.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. LOL water balloons 😄 So do you place the sock under your breast or next to it? My brain is having trouble visualizing. Of course both my brain and my boobs are the size of peas, so it’s no wonder…

        Like

Leave a Reply

